Special
Event
Main
Stage
Intimate
Gatherings
OPAS
Family
OPAS
JR
OPAS
Encore
OPAS Permanent Endowment TAMU
Students
About
OPAS
 
ORDER TICKETS
Parking and Directions
   
    2014-15 SCHEDULE
THE TEXAS TENORS
Friday, September 26
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Sponsored by Aggieland Credit Union
MAIN
STAGE
THE NATIONAL ACROBATS
OF THE PEOPLE’S REPUBLIC OF CHINA
Tuesday, October 7
7 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Series Sponsored by Chick-fil-A Aggieland & South College Station, Primrose Schools College Station, and OPAS Encore!
OPAS
FAMILY
THE SWINGLE SINGERS
Thursday, October 16
7:30 PM • Rudder Theatre
Series Sponsored by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Sterling Auto Group, and Karbach Brewing Company

INTIMATE
GATHERINGS
ANYTHING GOES
Tuesday, October 21
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Sponsored by TOM & MARY KIRK, McGregor, TX
MAIN
STAGE
THE CAPITOL STEPS
Tuesday, October 28
7:30 PM • Rudder Theatre
Series Sponsored by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Sterling Auto Group, and Karbach Brewing Company
INTIMATE
GATHERINGS
SISTER ACT
Wednesday, November 5
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Sponsored by Spirit of Texas Bank
MAIN
STAGE
WILLIE NELSON & FAMILY
LIVE IN CONCERT
Monday, November 17
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Series Sponsored by Hoelscher, Lipsey, Elmore & Poole
SPECIAL
EVENT
THE 5 BROWNS HOLIDAY
Friday, December 5
7:30 PM • Rudder Theatre
Series Sponsored by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Sterling Auto Group, and Karbach Brewing Company
INTIMATE
GATHERINGS
GUYS AND DOLLS
Saturday, February 7
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Sponsored by Allstate
MAIN
STAGE
IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT
Tuesday, February 10
7:30 PM • Rudder Theatre
Series Sponsored by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Sterling Auto Group, and Karbach Brewing Company

INTIMATE
GATHERINGS
RAIN: A Tribute to The Beatles
Friday, February 13
7:30 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Sponsored by Blue Bell Creameries
MAIN
STAGE
WILD KRATTS LIVE!
Sunday, February 22
2 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Series Sponsored by Chick-fil-A Aggieland & South College Station, Primrose Schools College Station, and OPAS Encore!
JACK HANNA’S INTO THE WILD LIVE!
Saturday, February 28
7 PM • Rudder Auditorium
Series Sponsored by Chick-fil-A Aggieland & South College Station, Primrose Schools College Station and OPAS Encore!
OPAS
FAMILY
Montana Repertory Theatre
THE GREAT GATSBY
Thursday, March 5
7:30 PM • Rudder Theatre
Series Sponsored by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate, Sterling Auto Group, and Karbach Brewing Company
INTIMATE
GATHERINGS
IMAGINOCEAN
Saturday, March 28
2 & 4 PM • Rudder Theatre

Series Sponsored by Chick-fil-A Aggieland & South College Station, Primrose Schools College Station, and OPAS Encore!
Performace Sponsored by
George W. Bush Presidential Library

Donate to OPAS
Email Sign Up
Become a Volunteer
Full Schedule
MS 1237 • Texas A&M University • College Station, TX 77843-1237 • Ph: 979.845.1661 • MSC Box Office: 979.845.1234
Copyright © 2014 MSC OPAS